Deactivating a Service Provider
There will be a time when you would consider the removal of a Service Provider, perhaps they're no longer in business, can no longer fulfill their agreement or is simply no longer servicing you as a Cient. In any of those instances, you can deactivate the Service Provider.
Deactivate a Service Provider
- Click on Service Providers on the left navigation bar to view your list of service providers.
- Click the toggle at the end of the Service Provider’s row.All unfinished jobs assigned to this service provider will be unassigned once they are deactivated.
- On the confirmation pop-up, click Yes Proceed to complete this action.
If you need to reactivate the service provider, click the toggle once more.